Change to Summer Timetables

Published on Friday, August 07, 2015

Dublin Bus wishes to advise customers that Summer Timetables will revert back to their pre summer Monday - Friday departures from Monday 24th August on the below routes.

Route 9
Route 11
Route 13 
Route 15 
Route 15a
Route 15b
Route 16
Route 25b
Route 27
Route 37
Route 39
Route 39a
Route 46a
Route 70
Route 77a
Route 83
Route 122
Route 123

Customers can also get updates on Facebook, follow us on Twitter @dublinbusnews or call our customer service line on (01) 8734222, lines open from 08:30 - 18:00hrs  (Monday to Saturday excluding bank holidays).


Route Planner
Travelling From
Going To
Plan My Route

Search by
Search by route
Search by
Search by place