Careers

Current Vacancies

Professional Bus Drivers
Please note applications for Professional Bus Drivers will close on Friday 31 December 2021.

Engineering Operatives
Please note applications for Engineering Operatives will close on Friday 31 December 2021.

Heavy Vehicle Mechanics
Please note applications for Heavy Vehicle Mechanics will close on Friday 31 December 2021.

Female Recruitment Open Day
Want a go at driving a bus? Our first open day was held on Saturday 24 August 2019.


 

Previous Vacancies

Sales Promoters
Please note applications for Sales Promoters closed on Friday 27 August 2021.

Commercial and Project Accountancy Support (Clerical Grade 3)
Please note applications for Commercial and Project Accountancy Suppport closed on Sunday 15 August 2021.

Business Systems Executives 
Please note applications for Business Systems Executives closed on Sunday 8 August 2021.

LEAN and Continuous Improvement Executive 
Please note applications for the LEAN and Continuous Improvement Executive closed on Sunday 4 July 2021.

Executive Engineer
Please note applications for the Executive Engineer closed on Sunday 27 June 2021.

Graphic Designer
Please note applications for the Graphic Designer closed on Friday 11 June 2021.

Finance Graduate
Please note applications for the Finance Graduate closed on Friday 11 June 2021.

LEAN and Continuous Improvement Executive 
Please note applications for the LEAN and Continuous Improvement Executive closed on Friday 4 June 2021.

Environmental Executive
Please note applications for the Enviornmental Executive closed on Friday 4 June 2021.

Health Promotion Executive
Please note applications for the Health Promotion Executive closed on Friday 4 June 2021.

Travel Assistant
Please note applications for Travel Assistant closed on Friday 30 April 2021.

Apprentice Heavy Vehicle Mechanics
Please note applications for Apprentice Heavy Vehicle Mechanics closed on Wednesday 31 March 2021.

Engineering Operatives
Please note applications for Engineering Operatives closed on Friday 29 January 2021.

Dublin Bus is an equal opportunities employer.

Route Planner
Travelling From
Going To
Plan My Route

Timetables
Search by
Search by route
Search by
Search by place