Latest News

Diversions due to Dublin Iron Man Triathlon

Thursday, August 03, 2017

Change to Summer Timetables

Thursday, August 10, 2017

National Transport Authority announces the result of tender of 24 PSO bus routes in Dublin

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Dublin Bus: Celebrating 30 Years Of Legends And Stories

Thursday, August 03, 2017

Diversion on Routes 15a and 15b

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Diversion on Route 41/b

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Additional Stops on Route 59

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Change of stop on Routes 15, 27/x, 84x, 151 and 757 on Hawkins Street

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Diversion on Route 31a

Friday, August 11, 2017

Routes 31d, 42d and 70d serving DCU Glasnevin

Friday, May 26, 2017

Minister for Transport, Tourism and Sport, Shane Ross, launches BusConnects for the Dublin region

Monday, May 29, 2017

Additional Stop on Routes 40 and 40b

Friday, May 05, 2017

Niall Quinn Joins Volunteers to Celebrate True Blue Community Spirit

Thursday, May 04, 2017

Advice for customers on refunds due to unlawful picketing of Dublin Bus garages on 31 March

Friday, April 28, 2017

Temporary change of stop on Route 69

Monday, March 13, 2017

Temporary Change of Terminus and Routing on Routes 15a and 15b

Monday, November 07, 2016

Diversions on Route 102 and 41x

Thursday, November 03, 2016

Stop not in use for Routes 44, 44b and 61

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Dublin Bus proud to sponsor Bike Locker initiative

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Legends Competition – T&Cs

Monday, July 31, 2017

Turning 30 Club – T&Cs

Thursday, February 02, 2017

30th Birthday Snapchat Competition – T&Cs

Friday, February 03, 2017

Dublin Bus and Social Media

Monday, May 16, 2011