Latest News

Major Delays on Cross City Routes

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Diversions on Routes 17a and 220

Thursday, June 08, 2017

Diversions on Routes 15a/b, 151, 747 and 757

Monday, June 26, 2017

Update on Change of Stop on Routes 15, 27, 27x, 84x, 151 and 757

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Diversion on Route 31a

Monday, June 26, 2017

Update on Bus Stops 792 and 793 on Dawson Street not in use

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Diversion on Route 151

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Introduction of Summer Timetables

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Revised Routing on Route 32x

Thursday, June 01, 2017

Diversion on Route 37

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Change of Terminus on Routes 68/a, 68x, 69, 69x and 150

Thursday, June 01, 2017

Airlink 757 is taking off with impressive results one year after launching

Monday, June 26, 2017

Diversion on Routes 15a, 15b and 757

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Pride in our employees

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Diversions on Routes 13, 68, 69 and 76

Monday, June 26, 2017

Change of Stop on Route 44

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Routes 31d, 42d and 70d serving DCU Glasnevin

Friday, May 26, 2017

Route 16 Diversion

Monday, May 22, 2017

Children paint a bright future with Dublin Bus

Friday, June 09, 2017

We are looking for your feedback

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Minister for Transport, Tourism and Sport, Shane Ross, launches BusConnects for the Dublin region

Monday, May 29, 2017

Niall Quinn Joins Volunteers to Celebrate True Blue Community Spirit

Thursday, May 04, 2017

Additional Stop on Routes 40 and 40b

Friday, May 05, 2017

Advice for customers on refunds due to unlawful picketing of Dublin Bus garages on 31 March

Friday, April 28, 2017

Dublin Bus Employees Support the Capuchin Day Centre with €18,000 Food and Goods Donation

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Temporary change of stop on Route 69

Monday, March 13, 2017

Temporary Change of Terminus and Routing on Routes 15a and 15b

Monday, November 07, 2016

Diversions on Route 102 and 41x

Thursday, November 03, 2016

Stop not in use for Routes 44, 44b and 61

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Dublin Bus proud to sponsor Bike Locker initiative

Thursday, April 21, 2016

30th Birthday Competition – T&Cs

Thursday, February 02, 2017

Turning 30 Club – T&Cs

Thursday, February 02, 2017

30th Birthday Snapchat Competition – T&Cs

Friday, February 03, 2017

Charlie the Bot Answer B

Monday, May 29, 2017

Charlie the Bot Answer A

Monday, May 29, 2017

Dublin Bus and Social Media

Monday, May 16, 2011